Order within 1 hour 57 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
BLOOM FLOWERS & GIFTS
~ YOUR PREMIER NASHVILLE AREA FLORIST ~
1517 Dallas Ave. Nashville, TN 37212   Local: (615) 385-2402   Tollfree: (877) 385-2402
Customer Reviews
BLOOM FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Nashville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I purchased an arrangement online for same day delivery within a few minutes of the deadline. I received a phone call promptly after placing my order notifying me that the flowers I had chosen were unavailable. The person who called was very polite and we worked out an alternate arrangement based on my poor descriptive skills (I know very little about flowers). Bloom Flowers delivered exactly what I imagined. My girlfriend, my relationship, and I are very happy with the service at Bloom Flowers and will certainly do business here again.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It's always a bit scary to order flowers online, sight unseen and from an unknown florist, but Bloom Flowers delivered my mom's birthday flowers on time and they were beautiful. Thank you for helping make her day even more special!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered two arrangements on-line. Flowers were delivered within two hours of placing the order. Arrangements looked identical to photos on-line. Will definitely use Bloom again!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Bloom Flowers is the absolute best florist in Nashville, TN! The arrangements are always unique and beautiful. Their service is awesome too! We love Gina's shop.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were absolutely perfect. Beautiful, fresh, & delivered on time. It's always fun to make someone's day and Bloom makes it so easy. I've ordered from them several times and am always blown away!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and the shop is super cute with many fun items in it, it's like "eye-candy". The people are very friendly and so nice and helpful that I would highly recommend them. Glad I found them! Many thanks.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Purchased flowers for a funeral and they were very nice. Have used Bloom in the past and will continue to use them. Thanks Gina.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I really like Bloom. I've ordered several times for things from funerals, to work events, for friends and for myself. I have never had a bad floral arrangement and its always of a high quality. If you call in, Gina listens and will create something truly beautiful for you. I'm have yet to be disappointed and want to say THANKS GINA!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you created! It was for a special person very dear to us and she LOVED it. I was ultra-nervous because this was the 3rd time I've placed out-of-town orders for different occasions and the others have been disasters. Thank you for listening, reassuring, and then putting together a first class arrangement. Definitely my best "flower ordering" experience to date! Thanks!
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for the kind help and outstanding floral display you delivered from me to a very dear friend...the results were...well...happy indeed...you made our day.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

First visit this week with a friend. I loved it. Unique gifts and charming store.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

аллергия на лице лечение
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for all your help with Fiesta to celebrate our wedding. It turned out great and we had a wonderful time. THE FLOWERS WERE PERFECT!! Your love and support has always been appreciated! We look forward to many beautiful & happy occasions we can celebrate together. Again thank you for thinking of us at this special time in our lives. With Love, Gulam & Kristen
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

On behalf on BHN, thank you so much for providing flowers for our Wood in the Hood party this year 2012. They were UNIQUE & BEAUTIFUL!! Thanks in part to your generous support, we raised $2500 to help plant and maintain our neighborhood trees. Thanks again! Warmest Regards, Gill
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Ms. Gina, Thank you so much for helping out our school. The flowers were beautiful. Looking forward to working with you again next school year!!! Thanks, Diane Bain, Sec.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Gina, Thank you so much for the sweet girt you sent over with my friend Mary. The perfume is FABULOUS & it's such a sweet reminder of you & your way of spreading sunshine in everything you do at your store. We are enjoying Knoxville, but sure miss you all in Nashville!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Bloom Flowers surpassed my expectations! I recently ordered flowers for my 25 year wedding anniversary. Since I am out of state, Gina and her staff were so accommodating. They made themselves available via phone or email and assisted me with the perfect arrangements for my special occassion. Their arrangements looks even better in person than they do on the website, if you can believe that! I gladly recommend Bloom to anyone looking for flowers for any occassion.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Hi! I live in the Belmont/12th South neighborhood and stopped into your store last week to finally get a look around. I wanted a bouquet of fresh flowers and after a quick walk back to the fridge and around the store you put something lovely together for me to take home. You and your aunt were very helpful and made my first visit to Bloom worth it!! We are so happy to have you in our neighborhood and wish you lots of luck!!! Can't wait to come back in for more!! PS-my bouquet STILL looks wonderful!! Shea :-
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

My hubby had flowers delivered to me for Mother's Day. It was a beautiful basket with a unique arrangement of fresh and fragrant flowers. I was able to enjoy them for a long time as they kept their beauty. We will absolutely use Bloom for future floral needs.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you Gina for the extra effort on the funeral sprey. Thanks for going out of your way for a late Sunday service.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Hi! I am recently engaged and planning a wedding and was given your name! A friend of a friend was just married in April and her friend could not stop talking about how great she said you were to work with and how beautiful the flowers looked. Would love to get some more info on your pricing and what exactly you could offer! Our wedding is going to be on April 2, 2011 and our colors are purple & green.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Gina- Thx for your help putting together the red & yellow flowers for my wife's surprise BDay party on Friday. Everybody loved them. You MUST come over for coffee. fcb
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Gina and Oso, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the candles. Thank you - again and agian!
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Bloom Florist is a top notch florist. I needed an Orchid corsage in Late October and Bloom was able to have make it and deliver it in one day. Great service, beautiful flower. Thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Hey Gina, This is Christie Craig and I work at Burger Up. With working at BU I get to see the amazing arrangements you bring in every week and am absolutely amazed with your work! I think you're the most creative florist I've ever run into. I've actually been looking for quite sometime to dive into working with flowers, just never found a florist that was so inspiring and was wondering if your shop ever needed a set of hands to help, any delivery etc. I'd love to learn a few things as to how you design and arrange as well!
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

I wanted to thank each one of you personally for participating in the 2nd Annual Arts and Flowers event. Your artwork and floral displays were amazing. We have gotten many compliments on the event and it is really because of each of you that it was such a success. Be sure to be looking for coverage in The Tennessean this weekend as well as future issues of the Green Hills News, Nfocus and The Nashville Arts Magazine. If you have any pictures that you would like to share, please contact me or send them to me. The Nashville Arts Magazine is doing an online gallery.I am happy to report that we doubled the gross intake for the event from $6,000 to over $12,000 this year. Of course, there will be another next year and I look forward to working with everyone again. Jim Robert Executive Director ALIAS Chamber Ensemble
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Gina, Once again I wanted to thank you for all the beautiful arrangements for my home. The work you do is outstanding! We are truly lucky to have you in the neighborhood and your support of BHN.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for being a part of our big night! The flowers are beautiful and complimented the store perfectly for our party. Great job Bloom!!! -JB & Gals
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

The birds of paradise I received for my birthday are so beautiful and have lasted over a week. The appear to be very hardy flowers. I've also been enjoying the potted flowers on the porch. They all seem really healthy & happy! Thanks Again.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Kewl you sohlud come up with that. Excellent!
Date: Mar 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fantastic flowers and great service from a local business. Bloom is a great addition to the Belmont-Hillsboro neighborhood. One week ago I purchased an arrangement for my wife that looks as good today as it did when it was purchased! Highly recommended to anyone looking for quality flowers and artistic arrangements.
Date: Sep 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Bloom is not just a great flower shop, but perhaps is the best gift shop in all of Nashville! This shop has fabulous cards, unique gifts, and fabulous finds from Etsy that are sold here. To top it off, this is the kind of neighborhood shop where the owner knows my name and keeps up with what is going on with our family. She spreads sunshine through everything that she does-- If you are looking for a place to find a little something to cheer someone up, look no further! This is your place!
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was very beautiful. please do not send solicitations to this email address.
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

My hubby had flowers delivered to me for Mother's Day. It was a beautiful basket with a unique arrangement of fresh and fragrant flowers. I was able to enjoy them for a long time as they kept their beauty. We will absolutely use Bloom for future floral needs.
Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Bloom Flowers surpassed my expectations! I recently ordered flowers for my 25 year wedding anniversary. Since I am out of state, Gina and her staff were so accommodating. They made themselves available via phone or email and assisted me with the perfect arrangements for my special occassion. Their arrangements looks even better in person than they do on the website, if you can believe that! I gladly recommend Bloom to anyone looking for flowers for any occassion.
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Hi! I live in the Belmont/12th South neighborhood and stopped into your store last week to finally get a look around. I wanted a bouquet of fresh flowers and after a quick walk back to the fridge and around the store you put something lovely together for me to take home. You and your aunt were very helpful and made my first visit to Bloom worth it!! We are so happy to have you in our neighborhood and wish you lots of luck!!! Can't wait to come back in for more!! PS-my bouquet STILL looks wonderful!! Shea :-)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR WEDDING FLOWER PICTURES!

Flower Delivery To Nashville, TN
See Delivery Areas